top of page

30/June/2023 - The return of the prodigal blogger

Updated: Oct 1, 2023

I'm not doing very well at maintaining this blog. I'll hold onto it for a little while longer in case I become more disciplined about it. But I'm here to say that it's my birthday. I'm not ordinarily a big fan of birthdays but I felt it might be nice to give a gift rather than to receive one.
It's up on Bandcamp and it's the original demo of the song "The Dreamer". It was recorded some time in 1990 on a 4-track portastudio. All instruments are played by me, and I admit I wasn't the greatest musician back in the day.

The artwork features a photo of Charles Baudelaire - a true dreamer - and was taken by Étienne Carjat circa 1863.

There's no need to pay; it's a gift. Just put 0.00 where the price would usually be.




97 views0 comments

Julianne Regan - Music & Memoir

©2023 by Julianne Regan. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page